Company profile

In the service of your individual beauty.

BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group GmbH is one of the leading independent medium-sized cosmetics companies in Germany, providing everything from the product concept, to research & development, production, filling and worldwide delivery to some 70 countries. Made in Germany and with more than 80 years of care expertise, BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group is an expert in professional cosmetics, certified natural cosmetics, innovations for retail and private label products.

MULTI-BEAUTY-SPECIALIST

WE CREATE BRAND WORLDS:

Creating innovative care concepts that reveal your beauty has been our passion for more than 80 years. With our various brands, we create focused care products for maximum well-being, superior benefits and natural beauty, and collaborate on pampering programs and beauty oases, Our motto: Highest quality is the best care. That’s what we stand for. Quality made in Germany, made in Baden-Baden.

Expertise

QUALITY ASSURANCE

PROCUREMENT

MARKETING & SALES

DEVELOPMENT

PRODUCTION

QUALITY ASSURANCE

PROCUREMENT

MARKETING & SALES

CARE EXPERTISE
FOR MORE THAN 80 YEARS

With our experience in innovation and the most demanding standards for quality, potency, skin compatibility and natural ingredients, we cultivate honesty, loyalty and respect – and have done so for over 80 years. We at BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group have expertise in professional cosmetics, certified natural cosmetics, innovations for retail and private label products.

100% MADE IN GERMANY

Even when it comes to beauty, made in Germany stands for quality, serving as a benchmark for efficient and innovative products that impress with new ingredients and modern technologies. From the idea to the finished product, everything is created here in Baden-Baden. Our own R&D team creates all of our products in house, achieving the optimal formulations for the most effective use of our diverse ingredients.

WE ARE CLIMATE NEUTRAL

We are actively committed to the protection of nature and climate and we aim to preserve nature’s balance through our partnerships and projects. To that end, we are continuously reducing our carbon footprint through various energy efficiency measures and the use of renewable energy solutions. Together with ClimatePartner, we offset all unavoidable CO2 emissions through a certified climate protection project.
Play Video

Our brands

BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group is a beauty specialist with a range of brand worlds.

Play Video

ADRESS

BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group GmbH

Im Rosengarten 7
76532 Baden-Baden
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7221 688 100
Fax: +49 (0)7221 688 347

Email: info@bcg-cosmetics.de

BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group GmbH

Im Rosengarten 7
76532 Baden-Baden
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7221 688 100
Fax: +49 (0)7221 688 347

Email: info@bcg-cosmetics.de

VISIT OUR FACTORY OUTLET

At our factory outlet located on company premises, our customers and employees have the opportunity to purchase our products and the stars of our skincare brands. Discover our extensive product range and browse our assortment! We also have special offers on a regular basis.

Opening hours* beginning June 9, 2021:

Wednesday, Thursday and Friday:
from 1:30 to 5:30 p.m.

The factory outlet is closed on Friday, 27.05.2022.

 
*Subject to change.
For more information,
please call us at +49 (0)7221 688 100.

Unternehmens-
vorstellung

Unter-nehmens-
vorstellung

Im Dienste für Ihre individuelle Schönheit.

Die BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group GmbH zählt zu den führenden unabhängigen mittelständischen Kosmetikunternehmen in Deutschland, die von der Idee eines Produktes, über die Forschung & Entwicklung, Produktion, Abfüllung bis hin zur weltweiten Auslieferung in rund 70 Länder, alles leisten kann. Made in Germany und mit mehr als 80 Jahren Pflegekompetenz, ist die BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group Experte für professionelle Kosmetik, zertifizierte Naturkosmetik, Innovationen für Retail und Private Label.

Multi-Beauty-Spezialist 

Bei uns entstehen Markenwelten:

Schon seit über 80 Jahren ist es unsere Leidenschaft, innovative Pflegekonzepte zu kreieren, die Ihre Schönheit hervorbringen. Wir schaffen mit unseren unterschiedlichen Marken gezielte Pflegen für höchstes Wohlbefinden, maximale Wirkungen und natürliche Schönheit und arbeiten an Verwöhnprogrammen und Schönheitsoasen. Unser Motto: Höchste Qualität ist die beste Pflege. Dafür stehen wir. Qualität, made in Germany, made in Baden-Baden.

Kompetenzen

Qualitätssicherung

Marketing & Vertrieb

Konfektionierung

Qualitätssicherung

Marketing & Vertrieb

PFLEGEKOMPETENZ
SEIT ÜBER 80 JAHREN

Mit unseren Erfahrungen hinsichtlich Innovationen und den höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität, Wirksamkeit, Hautverträglichkeit und Natürlichkeit, schaffen wir Ehrlichkeit, Treue und Respekt – und das schon seit über 80 Jahren. Wir bei der BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group haben Expertise für professionelle Kosmetik, zertifizierte Naturkosmetik, Innovationen für Retail und Private Label.

100% MADE IN GERMANY

Made in Germany steht auch in Sachen Schönheit für Qualität und gilt als Wegweiser für effiziente und innovative Produkte, die mit neuen Wirkstoffen und modernen Technologien überzeugen. Von der Idee bis hin zum fertigen Produkt entsteht alles bei uns in Baden-Baden. Unser eigenes Forschungs- & Entwicklungsteam kreiert hier alle Formulierungen und findet die besten Rezepturen für den hochwirksamen Einsatz unserer vielfältigen Wirkstoffe.

Wir sind Klimaneutral

Wir setzen uns aktiv für den Natur- und Klimaschutz ein und wollen mit unseren Kooperationen und Projekten das Gleichgewicht der Natur bewahren. Dafür reduzieren wir stetig unseren CO2-Fußabdruck durch unterschiedliche Energieeffizienzmaßnahmen und Nutzung von erneuerbaren Energielösungen. Alle unvermeidbaren CO2-Emissionen gleichen wir gemeinsam mit ClimatePartner durch ein zertifiziertes Klimaschutzprojekt aus.

Video abspielen

Unsere Marken

BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group ist Beauty-Spezialist mit unterschiedlichen Markenwelten.

Video abspielen

ADRESSE

BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group GmbH

Im Rosengarten 7
76532 Baden-Baden
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0)7221 688 100
Fax: +49 (0)7221 688 347

E-Mail: info@bcg-cosmetics.de

BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group GmbH

Im Rosengarten 7
76532 Baden-Baden
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0)7221 688 100
Fax: +49 (0)7221 688 347

E-Mail: info@bcg-cosmetics.de

Besuchen Sie unseren Werksverkauf!

In unserem Werksverkauf auf unserem Firmengelände geben wir unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitenden die Möglichkeit, unsere Produkte und die Highlights unserer Pflegemarken zu erwerben. Erleben Sie unsere umfangreiche Produktpalette und stöbern Sie in unserem Sortiment! Es gibt auch regelmäßig tolle Sonderkonditionen.

Wir eröffnen den “BLACK NOVEMBER” in unserem Werksverkauf mit einem tollen Shopping-Event. In der Zeit vom 16.11 bis 18.11.2022 erhalten Sie einen Rabatt von 20% auf Ihren Einkauf! 

Viel Spaß beim Shoppen!

Öffnungszeiten* ab 09.06.2021:

Mittwoch, Donnerstag und Freitag:
von 13.30 bis 17.30 Uhr

*Änderungen vorbehalten.
Für nähere Informationen erkundigen
Sie sich unter +49 (0)7221 688 100.